Honeybee Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Really nice cookies, very easy to make and perfect for when you dont have many ingredients on hand! I poped my dough in the fridge for about 10 min while the oven preheated and they were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
Great, Yummy and Wonderfully good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
They remind me of my Oma's honey cookies! Love them! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Natalie_Ann
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Wonderful cookies! I added an additional 1/2 cup of flour. Plus I put the cookies in the refrigerator for 20 mins before cooking them. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
This was easy to follow, I think I over beat it not intending to, I have made fluffy cookies that look like its a cake batter but not before, this recipe wasn;t the case. They were flat but still tasted okay, I might try to make these again in a different oven. I'd suggest reading everyones comments before attempting to bake these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2011
I made these for game night at our house and everyone liked them. I did not have problems with them spreading out to thin they came out perfect. I made have with coconut and half without.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Excellent and so easy to make. My fussy 6 year old loves them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Saint-Eustache, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
I was kind of disappointed with this recipe. Although my cookies turned out a little flatter than I would have hoped, that wasn't the problem. I followed the recipe exactly but found that these cookies lacked flavor. They would be better with vanilla or nuts added in, or maybe a glaze on top. They had a nice consistency, but all I could taste was sweetness, not honey or cinnamon. This recipe has potential but definitely needs improvement.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amberger

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
I followed the recipie exactly how it was writen. The cookies came out wonderful! I do recomend to mix cinnimon and sugar and sprinkle it on top of the cookies RIGHT when they come out of the oven. They are delisious! I might add some chocolate bits to them next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariah Ollberding Morgan

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 67) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Robbi’s M&M Cookies

This old-fashioned favorite is crispy and chewy with a candy-coated surprise.

Easy Lemon Cookies

These lemony cookies put a delicious twist on basic cake mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States