Honey Pork Fillets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2004
Mmmm!So good!I didn't have any worcestershire sauce left the 2nd time I made this, so I used soy sauce(reduced amount) instead-Very tasty as well-and super moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2007
This is a great marinade for pork! Thanx!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2007
Mmmm this was delicious. My family is very big on garlic tho, so I added a little juice from refrigerated chopped Garlic (maybe a tsp) and it gave it just a little extra wonderful falvor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2005
Good recipe. I didn't cut the pork chops open and I slowly cooked them on the stove-top rather than the barbecue. Tasted great and my husband loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2008
I wasn't expecting to like this because I don't like Worcestershire sauce, but it didn't have a strong Worcestershire taste. It was really, really easy, and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
The whole family loved it. They want me to make more. I added onions a 1/4 of one to mine and a little bit of Chili flakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2004
This was really good. Instead of the Pork Chop- I used the Pork Cutlett. I had to reduce the cook time to 20-25 minutes because the thinner meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Naning
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
I used thin pork chops trimmed all the fat.Instead of 2 cups of Worcestershire sauce,I only used 1 cup & added 1/4 cup kikkoman lite soy sauce.I also added some garlic powder & a dash of dry rosemary.I used a George foreman grill cooked it for 4 mins added some onions to it and served with some mix veggies.We also ate it with some steam rice :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Very yummy. I used MUCH more honey, more like 3 Tbs. I also chopped up half an onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
They aren't all that. Tastes like plain Worchestershire marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Pork Schnitzel with Dipping Sauce

What's cooking in San Antonio? Heavenly schnitzel with creamy sauce.

Grilled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a 5-star spice-rubbed pork tenderloin for the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States