Honey Mustard Stuffed Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
I'm always looking for a new and good chicken recipe. This one gets two thumbs up. Here are some answers to questions that people might have: 1) Can I use Dijon instead of Spicy Brown? Yes, but use less honey because it will make it too sweet. 2) If my oven cooks hot, how long should I cook it? Start with 30 minutes, then check it. 3) Does it have to be shredded mozzerella? No, you can use the block cheese, but I think the shredded melts faster. (I might try provolone next time myself.) The sauce is a little runny, but I liked it because it was easy to pour over the chicken as it cooked. Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellyt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I don't think the temperature in the oven it's the appropriate one... or the time it has to be cooked for.... it look amazing on the outside and very raw inside...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Palacios

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This is the worse chicke recipe I have ever tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This was delish! I marinated the chicken in Worcestershire sauce and followed the recipe exactly. Wish I had a picture but it's all gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Made this several times, following the recipe as written. It's wonderful and will be in heavy rotation in my household. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I absolutely loved it!!! I added more ham tho and i think next time i'll add some of the mixture inside of the chicken too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Pendleton

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clewiston, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Enjoyed this last night. Had most ingredients on hand, only substituted w/ Colby cheese and my chicken breasts were a little larger, so took about an hour to bake. Was very good, moist and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This is my absolute favorite meal when we go to Outback Steakhouse. Another family pleasing dinner and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BertsMert

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Wonderful recipe! This was a simple yet very tasty chicken recipe that I will probably make a few times each month. If you're looking for something fast that tastes good and doesn't require a lengthy shopping trip this is the recipe for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
This was easy to make and delicious. I did use cheddar cheese rather than mozzarella as it seemed to make more sense with the ham. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States