Honey Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2001
This is the best honey mustard sauce I've found...and I've tried everything!! It spiced up salads, sandwiches, and chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2001
Simple and tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LillysMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2001
This is a GREAT recipe, very light and Amazing over a Chicken Cobb salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2001
This recipe is very quick, easy and reduces servings well. I made the dip and served it 5 minutes later and it tasted great, so I don't think it is necessary to chill it for 2 hours. I will definately make this again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2001
This honey mustard is really good, although a little sweeter than I expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2001
Tastes just like it's from Ruby Tuesdays!! Everybody loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2001
This is a wonderful recipe. I topped chicken cordon bleu with it and everyone raved. The sauce was so excellent that it satisfied not only my picky tastes but also my husband's and my baby. They wanted seconds!!!!!THANX!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2001
This stuff was great.. I could eat it with a spoon. good with chicken fingers, fries, pretzels. ect.. *****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2002
I used a lot less mayo because it had too much of a mayo taste for our tastes. I did like how it was thick and it complimented the homemade chicken tenders. I would use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2002
This is the best honey mustard sauce I've had - it is just like the sauce served at Ruby Tuesday's with their sampler appetizer platter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 248) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Nacho Cheese Sauce

See how to make a simple, ballpark-style cheese sauce for tortilla chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States