Honey Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2009
EZ and tasty. Adjusted recipe for 9 servings and added 1/2 T additional dijon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HIJIMMY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Vienna, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
I served this with fish and used low fat mayo. It was OK.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef4Six

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monsey, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
Great recipe. My kids want this one over any "store bought" honey mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mckinney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Jo
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
I even cut this in half and this made quite a bit. I used this as a sub instead of plain dijon mustard for the Ham and Swiss Rolls also from this site. Worked out nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2009
I just made this but without the mayo because my boyfriend doesen't like it, and just the dijon mustard and honey together is great! Light, tangy, and sweet. I used alfalfa honey and French's dijon mustard w/ white wine:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Fledgling Basement Foodie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2009
EASY! My daughter made this for some popcorn chicken and loved it. It was easy to make with ing.I already had in the house. It is runny if used right away so it should be refrigerated, but the flavor is good even when it has not had time to set up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
This recipe is so easy and so delicious. The perfect recipe! I keep having popcorn chicken for lunch just so I can eat the honey mustard sauce. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2009
Very good but added some southwest spicy mustard and yellow mustard in proportion with the Dijon to "kick it up a notch" and to give it a more traditional color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RYANDYMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kewanee, Illinois, USA
Living In: Conover, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
Very good. I used spicy brown mustard to give it a kick. Love it for chicken nuggets!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kittykat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2009
I followed recipe (eyeballed measurements) and was delish! I will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 253) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Cheesy Broccoli Puffs with Sriracha Sauce

Bring your holiday party to life with delicious bite-size appetizers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States