Honey Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
WOW....very good, especially on the Kielbasa that is fried in ginger ale, then baked. My daughter has been using it every day on her sandwiches she takes to work, she is hooked on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
my 10 yr old son is the honey mustard expert & told me that the ones i've bought from the store aren't as good as the stuff they serve in restaurants. i tried this recipe & he says it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deetergirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Nappanee, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2010
I just made this, and OMG, yum! A cup and a half of mayo seemed like a lot, and other reviewers said the same, so I did 1 cup. Everything else was the same. And I used light mayo. So happy I found this, as most prepared kinds in the store have HFCS and other additives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
Made this using yellow mustard (all I had on hand) 3/4 cup mayo and 1/2 cup honey. Grandson thinks I'm a genius to be able to make his favorite "dunk" for his chicken nuggets. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail Cobile

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Took some advise and added the light Kraft mayo last. I only used 3/8 cup and you could still taste it. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2010
This is almost like the honey mustard sauce at Chili's restaurant. They use 1/2 cup of each of the ingredients mentioned in this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by glendalee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Van Buren, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
Quick, easy and delicious. Chilling it before hand makes it perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
excellent!! kids and hubby loved it! we used it as dipping sauce for the herbed chicken nuggets also of this site and as equally popular in our house! only alterations were to use vegenaise instead of mayonnaise for egg free version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
Great sauce. We use this for cheese and crackers and on sandwiches. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by L. Zavoral

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Cheesy Broccoli Puffs with Sriracha Sauce

Bring your holiday party to life with delicious bite-size appetizers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States