Honey Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2008
Wonderful and easy no cooking!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2008
Great sauce! I do reduce the mayo down to 1 cup if I use it for a dipping sauce. When I want a honey mustard salad dressing, I only use 1/2 cup of mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
Have always wanted to make a good honey mustard sauce. This was better then good and simple to make! The whole family enjoyed it, my sons also ate it and they always said they do not care for mustard. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crabman63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Delaware City, Delaware, USA
Living In: New Castle, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2008
My 8 year old said it tastes better than McDonalds honey mustard sauce. :-) I liked it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EMMA37

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Milford, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2008
Made as recipe indicates and added 3-4 drops of sesame oil to give it more of an "authenic restaurant taste".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JOSEPHINE ♥ ALLRECIPES
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
VERY GOOD SAUCE!!! After trying out 3 types of mustards, I decided that I like the taste of the deli style mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2008
i used spicy brown mustard & it was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2008
I made for my son (8) and he loved it. Made a serving for 4 and it was great. Made 2 versions: 1st w/ dijon mustard and 2nd w/ classic yellow mustard; both were very good and will keep recipe for future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom2Boys

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2008
Great recipe! I'll never have to buy honey mustard again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2008
This was a very simple and easy recipe. The taste is awesome and just what I was looking for. It tastes like White Castle Honey Mustard Sauce. I used Fat Free Mayo (that's all I had) and it still came out good. Great Recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 249) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make the perfect dipping sauce for fried or baked chicken tenders.

Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce

See how to make a creamy, sweet and slightly spicy dipping sauce.

Nacho Cheese Sauce

See how to make a simple, ballpark-style cheese sauce for tortilla chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States