Honey Mustard Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Simple yet delish! I followed the recipe except I baked my chops in the oven on 375. My 4 year old granddaughter ate two, and hubby was in love. I think I have found his new fav pork chop. LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SheShe1987

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chesterfield, Virginia, USA
Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by emilyep
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Really simple, but very tasty! Stuck to the recipe (using Grey Poupon Dijon) and the sauce was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Made this for dinner tonight. Didn't have garlic so used garlic/herb Mrs. Dash. Otherwise it was really good and hubby really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Great honey-mustard sauce, and an easy recipe to put together. Definitely salt & pepper pork before the pan fry. I agree with some other reviewers about the char, though, as the honey will burn in the hot pan. Next time I'll quick pan-fry and finish in sauce in oven. (I used very thin chops). The honey-mustard flavor is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Castroville, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ElizabethAriel
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Made this for my family looking for something new and I was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
These are really good! My whole family enjoyed them. The only problem was that they did come out a little dry, so I would definitely reduce the cooking time (unless you use thicker chops) or maybe cover while cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
It was pretty good, but I tried to oven idea, and it dried out the pork chops. I've done this, but I used mustard powder, and it really worked better in my view.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I loved the flavor of this, but it did turn out a little dry. The honey-mustard ratio was perfect though so I will definitely try this one again to see if it turns out a little better. Both my 5 year old and 2 year old really liked it though, so it was a winner in that regard. Thank you for sharing the recipe, AuntE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I tried this and it didnt really taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Very tasty and easy to fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States