Honey Mustard Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
These are really good! My whole family enjoyed them. The only problem was that they did come out a little dry, so I would definitely reduce the cooking time (unless you use thicker chops) or maybe cover while cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
It was pretty good, but I tried to oven idea, and it dried out the pork chops. I've done this, but I used mustard powder, and it really worked better in my view.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I loved the flavor of this, but it did turn out a little dry. The honey-mustard ratio was perfect though so I will definitely try this one again to see if it turns out a little better. Both my 5 year old and 2 year old really liked it though, so it was a winner in that regard. Thank you for sharing the recipe, AuntE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I tried this and it didnt really taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Very tasty and easy to fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Meh, not the worst thing ever but not too sure if I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
This recipe was ok, but I found it to be bland just as is the first time I tried it, so I added a little salt and pepper, garlic and sliced Vidalia onions and baked it, covered, on 375 for 45-50 minutes, instead of pan frying them. I found them to be much moister and the flavour was much better the second time round.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
This recipe is a keeper. My husband loved it, and asks when are you making my new favorite pork chops. So good for such an easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
My boyfriend & I made this last night and it was fabulous! The ingredient ratio was perfect and always something that I'll remember. I do have to say that we didnt go by the book on the cooking times. We didnt do the "3 minute , 5 minute" thing. My boyfriend is a cook and knew how to cook the pork.. we actually let it cook a little longer than the suggested times. We talked about how awesome it will be to serve our kids this once we're older & get to that point in our relationship. We'll always remember this easy recipe. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
good quick and tasty! Great alternative to BBQ pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shan6108

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edgewater, Maryland, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States