Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Fuu
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
This was so tasty! I, too, subbed Worcestershire sauce for the steak sauce and used some whole-grain mustard we had laying around. Pan-fried instead of grilled; turned out great. The family loved it. No leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
It was delicious I loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Yummmm. One of my favorites for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
I have a NuWave, my grill, oven, etc. Wonderful invention. I marinaded it and used Dijon mustard. Made a difference. Used some Panko with a little powdered garlic, to coat chicken. Very little little clean up on grill. Loved it. Don't overdo the garlic. Jaynie Cox,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
This was just ok. I think the dijon mustard overpowered the taste. I wouldn't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
Quick,Easy and Delicious. Made as is and by 7 year old said it was the best chicken she had ever had. Will be added to the regular rotation because it is so easy to get on the table after a long day at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean Briese

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Used HP Sauce and it was fab!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary B

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Awesome recipe!! I have made this recipe over the years and it is perfect!! Just double the recipe!! You can't go wrong with this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northglenn, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FrackFamily5
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
This was yummy. I grilled the chicken until nearly done THEN basted with the honey mustard so that it REALLY stuck. I'll make this again. We were pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Easy & delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,560) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States