Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by cj2wv
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
I didn't add the steak sauce but it was awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
LOVE THIS!! I also use Worcestershire Sauce instead of steak sauce. Have made this many times. Most recent time was hands down the best. I used frozen chicken breasts and threw everything into the crockpot....cooked on high for 4 hours, shredded chicken and put it back in on low until we were ready to eat. Also used a little bit more honey. It was so good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Wow, so much flavor! This is a great, quick go to on busy summer nights.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
very tasty. I used A1 for the "steak sauce". I made a 2nd batch of the sauce (since I didn't want to reuse anything that might have had raw chicken in it!)....to this I added some cognac and a tad of white wine vinegar to make a honey mustard vinaigrette. It was an intense taste, so not much was needed on the salad greens...then we just topped the salad with the grilled chicken. I'm eating the cold leftover chicken right now and it's still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WSBLEND
Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Longwood, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
This was very good! Definitely don't leave out the extra sauce for dipping or pouting over the finished chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hartsburg, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
This recipe is too much mustard taste. I was so disappointed. I could probably tweek it but don't think it worth my time,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
fast, easy. hubs loved it. Served over spinach, tomato, and red onion salad. Saved half the sauce for salad dressing. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Love the flavor. I tend to marinade this chicken for at least 8 hours. I tried it at 4 hours the first time, which resulted in a good flavor but not much depth. Since then, it has always been 8 to 12 hours with awesome results. We usually grill some onion and asparagus with it. Delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Ruggles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I marinated this for about 7 hours and cooked it on my Foreman grill. I would have to say that it was MUCH better with the Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce recommended by Jillian. I will use the leftovers to top a salad or in a pita pocket sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
My kids and husband LOVE this recipe!! My girls get so excited when they find out this is what's for dinner!! I've grilled and cooked in oven (400 for 40min) and both taste good. Grilling adds a little crispiness. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,575) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States