Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
This recipe is too much mustard taste. I was so disappointed. I could probably tweek it but don't think it worth my time,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2015
fast, easy. hubs loved it. Served over spinach, tomato, and red onion salad. Saved half the sauce for salad dressing. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Love the flavor. I tend to marinade this chicken for at least 8 hours. I tried it at 4 hours the first time, which resulted in a good flavor but not much depth. Since then, it has always been 8 to 12 hours with awesome results. We usually grill some onion and asparagus with it. Delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Ruggles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I marinated this for about 7 hours and cooked it on my Foreman grill. I would have to say that it was MUCH better with the Yummy Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce recommended by Jillian. I will use the leftovers to top a salad or in a pita pocket sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
My kids and husband LOVE this recipe!! My girls get so excited when they find out this is what's for dinner!! I've grilled and cooked in oven (400 for 40min) and both taste good. Grilling adds a little crispiness. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
Easy and good - kids liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
Love it, seasoned the chicken with salt and pepper so that the chicken wouldn't taste bland. Used hickory djon mustard for more flavor, came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tania

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
Very easy, marinated for 6 hours, grilled and done! Nice flavor, would definitely make again. You can have it with rice or on sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Made exactly as written but doubled the sauce. It was a hit by picky teens. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Battle Ground, Washington, USA
Living In: La Center, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
My family and I LOVED IT!!!!I did add sliced Green onions. Put it in a ziplock and marinated it then had to throw it in freezer for a couple of days. Thawed it out and grilled it basting every time I turned it and added garlic pepper on side while on the grill. It was wonderful!!!! Will make again and try it in the oven next time. Make extra sauce for the rice and salad. BTW, I used 8 smaller breast halves and it came out perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,570) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States