Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
I added a couple tablespoons of balsamic vinegar and it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SamOHe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baxter, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Great for cheese and cracker dip. Make again and try for salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
This is the perfect quintessential Honey Mustard salad dressing. It's also so easy to make that once you have this recipe there is no need to ever buy bottled Honey Mustard dressing again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Good and very easy! Perfect for dipping chicken fingers. I used Dijon mustard. I thought the mayo would be too over powering, so I used a little less mayo and ended up adding about an extra 1/2 TBSP of mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
I like reading the negative reviews & I wonder what kind of mayo people are using that they complain so much. I used Kraft Mayo w/Olive Oil & followed the recipe exactly. I made it last nite for today's lunch but couldn't stop eating it with carrot sticks. It was the perfect compliment for the leftover bbq chicken I put in a simple salad of green leaf lettuce, roma tomato, & olives :-) Next time, maybe a little less mustard, a little more honey, but it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blujnqueen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
Easy & breezy - done in 5 minutes or less. I made this last night to marinate my homemade chicken fingers in replacement for egg wash and flour before I breaded them in panko. I also made a separate dish of this for dipping. This was awesome. My picky 19 month old son shook his head (from the zing) and then began devouring it. I will definitely be making a bigger batch to keep on hand. Thank you Mary Ann for submitting this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connorsmommy83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mukwonago, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: East Troy, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
love this recipe,always keep a double recipe in the fridge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Amazing receipe! great taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Best salad dressing ever. I used plain Greek yogurt instead of mayo. Hubby and seven year old love it. Cya ranch. Thank you for posting this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 951) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States