Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2002
When something this delicious (and superior) can be made so easily, why would anyone want to buy off-the-shelf dressings? This was wonderful. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2001
this is the best honey mustard dressing I have had yet. I have been searching for a recipe just like this one. it is just as good as the dressing I have ordered in steak houses. and the best part is how easy it is to make. my teen-agers only ask for this dressing for their salad now. I can't make enough for them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2000
Really good and easy. A classic taste that would also go well with chicken strips. May be a little strong for kids taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2000
I have been looking hard for a recipe just like this. It is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2001
Excellent recipe! If it's a bit too tangy for you, just skip the lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2001
Great recipe! Very easy... i made mine super low calorie by using fat free mayo and by adding extra mustard, 2 T. fat free miracle whip, and a little bit of pepper. that reduced it to about 30 cals per 2 Tbls. and it still tastes great! thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julia Mae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mondovi, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2001
This has become my favorite salad dressing! It's very easy to make and I always have the ingredients. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Plantation, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2002
Really good and tangy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sally Tux

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2002
Truly Yummy. And so easy. I have used it on steaks too. Just plain YUMMY! It's a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Leominster, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2002
Tried this dressing last night and it was absolutely fabulous. Because we are all watching our weight at our house, I used low-cal, low-fat mayo and the recipe held up like a champ. I'll be serving it again this weekend at a dinner party for 8. Thanks for this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 889) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States