Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Simple and delicious! I'll never buy bottled honey mustard dressing again. I followed the recipe exactly, but it needed a little bit more sweetness for me. I just squirted a little more honey in and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
So simple and easy to make! I used spicy brown mustard and half the amount of vinegar, since we're out of lemon, and it still came out like my favorite fast food honey mustard dip. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Houn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Awsome taste and very fast to prepare....we loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joylyn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
I'd dip almost anything in this. I've made variations of this many times and usually just eye the amounts, but never considered the lemon juice. It made a nice difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
I used reduced calorie Kraft mayo & it was still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
I love this dressing. I sauté fresh sliced mushrooms and put them on lettuce. Butter lettuce is my favourite for this salad but any lettuce works. Then just before serving pour this dressing on and mix. It disappears everytime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Super simple ingredients and delicious! Make it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
This is great! My hubby who is little bit picky loved this. Thank you for easy & good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
Delicious, tried it with a spring mix, apples, feta, tomatoes, celery, toasted almonds and croutons..very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arlinnya
Home Town: Staten Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
This recipe was really good! Made chicken/bacon/swiss/lettuce wraps and this made a fabulous topping. Great flavor. I might try it with yogurt next time like another user suggested to see if I can cut down on calories, but I wouldnt change a thing. A Keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 914) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States