Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I loved it. Didn't change a thing. Although I should have used a real mayonnaise rather then miracle whip. It was still tasty. I used it on chicken sandwiches and they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
Quick, Easy, Delicious! Made this for our Frozen Cream Cheese Jalapeno's. Saved us money to make what we needed vs having an entire jar in the frig. Will definl make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
spot on! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
This is delicious! The right blend of the sweetness of the honey and the blend with the other ingredients is perfect! Thank you for sharing---this is amazing and I can't wait to use it in my chicken wraps! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
This recipe was good. I used Dijon mustard instead of regular and doubled the amount of honey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zuly
Home Town: Panama City, Panama Province, Panama
Living In: Moravia, San Jose , Costa Rica
Reviewed: May 3, 2014
Loved it! Easy no nonsense. After tasting the recipe exactly as it was written it was right on the money for what I was wanting. Very easy to adjust for your own taste and likes. Thanks for this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
I can not find a good honey mustard dressing in the store, and this recipe is exactly what I have been looking for! As with all recipes, I make a few adjustments here and there. I use a mix of ground mustard and regular mustard and add a bit of garlic powder. It never quite tastes the same twice, but it's always excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REf
Home Town: Forest Grove, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I know it's something so "simple" as dressing, but this was awesome! I have been searching for years for honey mustard dressing that tastes like what I get in restaurants with no luck. I now know why: they make it fresh! I am finally getting into cooking and am making almost everything from scratch so I really was pleasantly suprised that it was so easy to make delicious dressing (and know all the ingredients). Will never buy store bought again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Yum, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 937) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States