Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This is the only honey mustard i will ever make from now on. Its simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leanna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Alter Aries
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Very good, yummy and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
It is not a new recipe for me, I use it quite often, and my family always loves it!! If you get the proportions right it is outstanding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Best honey mustard ever! So simple to make and oh so good:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Bafia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
My husband is on a salt-free diet. I made this dressing using homemade mayonnaise (Epicurious) omitting the salt in mayo recipe. The Honey Mustard Dressing was the best! - Crazycook
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Super easy, quick and great! No complaints
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
I used lime juice and Dijon mustard cause that's what I had on hand. Drizzled this dressing over cold leftover vegetables (potatoes, carrots, broccoli, cauliflower, squash, brussel sprouts, etc.) and ate for a quick snack. Absolutely delicious. This recipe is a really fast and easy keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Oh my goodness!!! This is amazing! I am on the fence when it comes to honey mustard. I'm a mustard fan, yet not so much a honey "lover". I usually steer clear, but tonight I made this for my family to go along with chicken strips. I ended up trying some and I have to say, this was FANTASTIC! I started dipping everything from my plate it. Broccoli, pasta, my fingers..you name it. Awesome recipe. Its a must try. Promise you won't be disappointed. Oh, btw..followed exactly EXCEPT no lemon juice (whomp whomp). I just sub'd white vinegar. Still fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GRANDROYAI

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I used Low Fat mayo, honey mustard (mustard), and honey. I didn't have lemon juice and it is a little thick as a result, but I'm using it for my 5 year old's sandwiches. He was my taste tester and he liked it and I like that I don't have to buy the corn syrupy honey mustard in a bottle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 935) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States