Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
This dressing is yummy and very simple and quick to make.I had guests the other night and made this dressing to go with a simple salad.It was made in minutes and was a success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This one is so simple yet delicious. I followed the recipe to the t and it turned out great. I will never buy honey mustard dressing from stores again. Thank you. Btw I used Dijon mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
Easy to make. Everybody loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lutsen, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
Quick and Easy. My husband and daughter love it with ham. I personally don't care for mustard but I think it tastes good too. I add cayenne pepper, black pepper and salt. Also, I use creamed honey rather than the regular variety.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
This made a good dip for chicken and was fast and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
This recipe is awesome! My 4 yr old loves it!! Now that is saying something!!! hee hee! I increased the amount and it worked perfect! Can't wait to put it on our salad! Thank you! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
As an American expat living in Japan, it's really hard to find Honey Mustard in my local grocery stores. This recipe is a godsend. I had no idea it was so simple. Cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by astrobax

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Mitchell, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Kobe, Hyogo, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Finally! I've tried about 10 different honey mustard recipes and store bought ones looking for one that I truly like and I found it, amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
This was awesome!!!! Didn't change a thing except i didn't have lemon juice!!! But didn't miss it either!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
This was extremely helpful when I had no honey mustard on hand for a recipie. I did use spicy brown mustard in stead of regular prepared mustard; which takes a little of the sweetness away (which I wanted) for cooking. As a dip, I would use regular prepared mustard for more sweetness (or on a sandwich).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Huntmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentor, Ohio, USA
Living In: Perry, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 902) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States