Honey Mustard Dressing II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
I have been searching for a good honey mustard recipe and finally found it. This was not only excellent but so easy! Thank you for posting this recipe. It is going in my recipe file! I didn't have to change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
I think a lil less mayo would be better but I still liked it on my fried pork chops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, Oregon, USA
Living In: Birch Bay, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
i thought it was a great honey mustard and i am really picky on the honey mustard and it is not too sweet,sour, ar mayonnaisey cause it is just right and i think all kids and grown ups would love it unless your a hater which is not cool man not cool!!!!! so enjoy it and i love the owner of this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
I used a half tablespoon each of prepared mustard and Dijon mustard -- best of both worlds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Queen of Hearts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2012
I love me some honey mustard dressing. I realized I was out, and had made myself a salad with some panko-baked chicken, so I took this recipe and made it. I do like my sauces a bit more sweet, so I added more honey after tasting the initial (which was a bit more mustardy than sweet--which I know my mom and roommates would like, but they weren't here!), but dear god, this was DELICIOUS. Perfect for what I was looking for. I'll definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Loogootee, Indiana, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
This was definitely the best honey mustard dressing I've ever tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mahwah, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
Simple and tastes great. Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by landsend

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wahoo, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
This recipe is super easy and tastes great! Tastes just as good, if not better, than the bottled dressing. I tried it with regular mustard and dijon mustard and both tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
I made baked chicken tenders tonight and when the youngest asked for honey mustard, I didn't have any on hand. So I decided to find a recipe online and found this one first. It came out great! I did have to add a bit more honey, but that may be because I used local grown honey and it was not too strong. Everyone loved it, including me. Will be a stable from now on. No more store bought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHARBEAR613

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Will continue to make, thought it was great, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 918) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States