Honey Mustard Dressing I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
So I gave this four stars only because I modified the recipe quite a bit. I only used honey, Dijon mustard, and mayonnaise. I left everything else out. This was really more of a guide. My honey mustard turned out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brookelshay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
less dill weed and extra mayo with only 2 tsp of soy sauce (followed #1 reviewer)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
I don't like dill so I didn't add any. Still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophielicious

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
This is fabulous and I make it all the time. It's nice b/c you can be sloppy with the measurements; they don't need to be exact. This saves me a lot of money b/c I used to buy the high-end refrigerated dressing all the time. Haven't done so since I discovered this gem. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suzisixx

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irvine, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
Great as a dipping sauce for wings too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
very good dressing. I took the advice of others and only added 1 tsp soya sauce. I used a combination of 3 mustards; regular, dijon & sweet onion mustard. MMMmmmm good! Thanks for posting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrienne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
Good...except for the soy sauce! There was MUCH too much soy sauce for my taste; it overpowered the honey mustard flavor. I wouldn't even use half the amount called for. But I will make this again with significantly less soy sauce because otherwise it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TribePride

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
Amazingly delicious! The only changes I made was to add only 1 tsp. of soy as other reviewers suggested and used spicy brown mustard instead of regular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
This is so good one of the best salad dressings I have ever made. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by puppy101

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Dressing II

This dressing is great for salads and for dipping veggies.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Chef John’s Empty Mayo Jar Dressing

See an ingenious way to get every last bit of mayo from the jar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States