Honey Mustard Chicken with Pretzel Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 5, 2010
My husband was astonished at how good this was. Whoever thought it up is a genius, he said. We used Quorn brand fake Chicken, since we're vegetarian...and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susanz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
Turned out wonderful. I haven't seen my kids eat that much, that fast in a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CDNisbet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
Made this last night and it was delicious. Simple to prep and the baking time is long enough to make some sides and still have time to clean up a little before it comes out of the oven. The honey mustard sauce was great, but I would like to try using dijon or spicy mustard next time, instead of yellow to see how it works with a little kick to the sweetness of it. I served it with green beans and mashed potatoes and there wasn't even a smear left for the dog.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Niles Plante

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
I made this for my family and they absolutely loved it. After having it one time they are asking me to fix it again. Wow! We love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I thought this was DELICIOUS!!!! I did not have the red wine vinegar or all the different types of mustard, I just had a regular mustard and used extra of that to sub. In the end I was VERY pleased!!!!!!! My Husband and his friends all loved it! Thank you for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I think this dish is easy, different and delish! I probably didn't grind my pretzels fine enough, but I kinda liked the crunch the bigger pieces provided. The sauce is great and would be a great dipping sauce for other things (ie. french fries). Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
This was good - we had almost all of the ingredients already, so made for a short grocery store trip. We didn't have spicy or brown mustard, but I thought the sauce was the best part - turned out great. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
Fabulous recipe. Family loved it! :) Made way too much pretzel breading though, half it instead. That way you don't waste any. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
A very nice change for an added twist on chicken! The flavor was great! Thanks for sharing Kathleen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2010
very good recipe, will be making this once a week,we loved it...thanks kathleen...this is a 10 star
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Athens, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Ocoee, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States