Honey Grilled Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
I do not have grill. Did it on a skillet. turned out very good anyway. thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
I trusted the reviews and they were right! Awesome and EZ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gnulph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
awesome, uncle bens long grain wild rice, fresh parmrssion grated cheese on bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
Made no changes to the recipe, even my 4 year old loved it! I will make this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lalareich

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
My family loves this recipe. I finally had to write it down on a card because I make it so often that I don't want to have to boot up my computer every time! Love it - thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
Oh my goodness this is DE-Licious and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
Very good and quick and easy to do. I used a defrosted bag of frozen ready to eat shrimp (what I had on hand) and grilled it just long enough to heat them up and blacken a bit. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bev511

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
wasnt blown away by this recipe by any means, but i would make it again. mostly had a worchestire flavor - didnt tast much of the honey flavor that was in the basting sauce. i did decrease the worchestire marinade to 1/4 cup and only added 1 tbsp. to the basting sauce. next time i think i'll just skip the worchestire in the basting sauce completely. also, it was pretty greasy probably due to the butter in the basting sauce. so next time i may just try half the butter with more honey. marinaded the shrimp for approx. 7 hrs. served with brown rice and grilled vegetables. also, i used pre-cooked shrimp, which i wont do again - was only on the grilled a short short time, but still was rubbery and chewey. stick with the uncooked shrimp!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
These are fantasitc. I was able to buy shrimp already on skewers, so the amount of work was cut in half. These are sweet and tangy all in one, so they are very satisfying. I will definately make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
This was delicious. Made it as stated except took one reviewers advice and only made a half recipe of the sauce used to baste the shrimp. We enjoyed this very much and will definitely make again!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 208) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Grilled Shrimp

Grilling marinated shrimp makes a fast, flavorful main dish.

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

The tangy marinade makes the shrimp moist and flavorful.

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States