Honey Glazed Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by mr. bill
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Just made this and didn't measure anything at all, I definitely at least doubled the sauce and added garlic and butter as per previous reviews. Outstanding!!!! Will make again and again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Fabulous sauce! I only used one pork tenderloin and it was done in about 20-25 minutes (during the 350 degree part). I also used only half the specified amount of sesame oil. If I was doing 2 pork tenderloins, I would double the sauce. Great for dipping, and I poured it over the rice, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
The glaze adds nice flavor and makes a very appealing roast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Delicious. Served with boiled potatoes, baked squash, and sesame broccoli. We all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
Very easy. Made and cooked pork in extra sauce and poured it over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prtlndblnd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by flippinhillbilly
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Delicious!!! Easy to make.. Family and kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Love, one of my staples for Sunday or special dinners, no complaints. I season the pork with s/p and sear it first on all sides first then I stick in the oven. Will try with garlic next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
This was very good, I didn't need to cook it the full 45 mins so the temp was very helpful. Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
My entire family loved it! Its definitely a keeper. I also doubled the sauce except the oil which I'm glad I did. I also added a little butter and garlic salt since I didn't have any garlic cloves. I served it over white rice and they devoured it. Definitely making it again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Took others suggestions ad added 1 1/2 times the sauce. Added 3 cloves crushed garlic and used olive oil instead of sesame. Added the sauce at the start of the baking process and baked on 350 degrees for one hour. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Glazed Peaches

See how to make a simple pan sauce for roasted pork with glazed peaches.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States