Honey Glazed Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
My entire family loved it! Its definitely a keeper. I also doubled the sauce except the oil which I'm glad I did. I also added a little butter and garlic salt since I didn't have any garlic cloves. I served it over white rice and they devoured it. Definitely making it again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Took others suggestions ad added 1 1/2 times the sauce. Added 3 cloves crushed garlic and used olive oil instead of sesame. Added the sauce at the start of the baking process and baked on 350 degrees for one hour. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
My family loves it.. It has become a fovourite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Markham, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I marinated this in the sauce (after doubling the ingredients but halving the sesame oil). It sat in the fridge for about 4-5 hours, then I got caught up in an appointment so had no time to roast it. I then cut it up into small (1.5 inch) slices and cooked it on the stove, in the marinade. Took the pork out and thickened with some cornstarch. Sauce is very strong, but the pork was tender and my family LOVED it. It cooked up in 20 mins or so and actually my 17 year old cooked it for me. She added some soy sauce to the end product cause she likes more tangy than sweet. Will make again, we love pork tenderloin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
We tried it for the first time because it reminded us of a recipe we loved and lost. It was really good! We will definitely make it again! Actually, I just joined Pro, used the menu planner(love it!) and put it on for this week :) We used 3 tsp already minced garlic, olive oil instead of sesame, and doubled the sauce. These were ideas from other reviews. Next time I think we will try a little less sauce and another tsp of garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gahanna, Ohio, USA
Living In: Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
We really loved this pork tenderloin. Moist and flavorful, and so very easy. I followed the recipe and cooking method to a "T" and wouldn't change a thing! Oh, I used a 1.25 lb tenderloin. Yum! Thanks for sharing your recipe with AR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Had to sub vegetable oil for sesame oil and apple cider vinegar for the balsamic because I didn't have either of those and it still tasted great. Will be doing this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KLT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lacey, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This was not for us. I thought we would love this because we like all of the ingredients. My family really did not like the sauce. I have tons of leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Easy. Great. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Glazed Peaches

See how to make a simple pan sauce for roasted pork with glazed peaches.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States