Honey Glazed Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
I let mine marinate in the sauce for about 2 hours, room temp. Served it with an edamame pilaf and sesame green beans with roasted red pepper. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauraellen225

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Kinsman, Ohio, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
I made this last night for some friends and they couldn't stop talking about how good it tasted. I double the sauce recipe and added 3 garlic cloves and marinated the pork for about 3 hours (that's all the time I had) I grilled it for 20 minutes turning it every 5 minutes and the pork was juicy and tender with lots of flavor. Will make it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen-To

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 29, 2012
This was AMAZING. I normally don't like pork but I decided to branch out one night for my fiance. He happens to be out with the boys tonight and I am making these again for ME for the second time this week!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Very tasty. I added a couple of cloves of garlic and it reminded us of honey garlic wings. Didn't need to double the sauce. Will make again with jasmine rice on the side next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lovestocook25

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Niagara-On-The-Lake, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
I've used the glaze recipe on both pork and shredded chicken. Only change: used 1.25 tbs sesame oil instead of 2. Glaze goes great on both. Husband and baby were absolutely drooling over it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaityDunks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Delicious pork tenderloin. I bought a 4 pound tenderloin and cut it in half so I could try 2 different marinades/glazes at the same meal. This was very good with a nice mild flavoring. I poured some marinade in a separate container before I started to baste. I did not want to contaminate the marinade I wanted to use when I placed the meat on the table. I then basted the loin every 15 minutes while baking. Mine hit the 160+ degrees right at the 45 minute mark. I let the meat rest for 10 minutes, then sliced. I heated the "clean" marinade and served it on the side. Everyone (company for dinner) enjoyed this flavoring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
This was amazing. Everyone ate it and the kids were fighting over the last piece. Will double next time. BF asked 3 times if i printed this out for recipe box. Stated this is his new favorite. I did reduce the oil to 1 tablespoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
This is fantastic!! When I have guests over, this is what I serve. I usually make 3 times the amount of sauce and baste every 15min with the extra sauce and pour over the rest when its out (its that good). So tender, so amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenncooks4u

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newark, Delaware, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
Very Tasty-definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 233) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Glazed Peaches

See how to make a simple pan sauce for roasted pork with glazed peaches.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Crusted Pork Tenderloin

Watch how to prepare a succulent herb-crusted pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States