Honey-Glazed Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Made this last night. Didn't have honey so I used molasses and it was fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Very delicious. Came out tender and juicy. Doubled the sauce and added red pepper flakes as others had recommended. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cjbuz
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Super easy and delicious! I cut up a fresh peach I had on hand and added it to the honey and brown sugar. It would be delicious with any fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
very simple and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
This was delicious. I used boneless porkchops and it melted in my mouth. The sauce was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Added dijon mustard and used birch syrup (extra flavor)...yummy...will make again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
This recipe was okay. The sauce was tasty but very thin and didn't soak into the meat very well. I also tried the red pepper flakes, as suggested, and didn't care for the added heat at all. It was just confusing with the sweetness of the pork and honey. Probably wouldn't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lemonlu
Home Town: Marshall, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
I did not expect this to be as good as it was. I added a little worshchestshire sauce and a few red pepper flakes. Was very good, s&p balance out the sweetness nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jesi_marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Very very good! I recommend to double the sauce. I added maple syrup and, I sautéed a clove of sliced garlic after my pork was browned, and I added walnuts to the pan and tossed them with the sauce. Excellent main course, my family loved them. I kept the temp and 15mins on each side because I used thick boneless pork shoulder cut (Almost 1 inch thick.) A+++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
After reading the reviews I am definitely going to make this on Monday!! I got 3guys to feed my boyfriend and his two brothers. Hope it comes out good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by netty0118
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 94) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States