Honey Glazed Ham Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
Good, but not sure how much was this recipe. I think my ham would have been just as good w or WO this concoction
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
Oh my lord this is to die for. Don't waste your time looking for better recipes...there aren't any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
made this for xmas ham and was it good just got given another leg so will be doing it again cant get the taste outta my head looking to buy a smoker bbq in future so thinking of doing this after smoking ham cant wait now
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
Love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
Excellent! I made this ham for Christmas and it was a hit! Followed the recipe exactly and baked in a Nesco roaster. I used a tube baster for the glaze and inserted where I scored the ham as well as all over the ham every 10 minutes. It was so delicious!!! My family wanted again and I made the ham 2 weeks later in the oven. It was also delicious but juicier in the roaster. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
Use brown sugar instead of molasses. When it's done, sprinkle brown sugar on top and broil on low for about 5-10 minutes. This comes out just like the hams at Honey Baked Ham Company. Fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Have you ever seen an entire ham devoured and literally picked off the bone? Well make this ham recipe and you will! I made this for Christmas and it was a huge hit. The only change I made was to use brown sugar instead of corn syrup. It was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Andree

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
Made this for New Years day with collard greens. Followed someone's suggestion on using oven bag. Only problem with that is, because of the 6 holes that need to be cut into bag, kept me from rolling ham around. Glaze was beyond delicious. My eyes rolled back in pure ecstatic pleasure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rocky Mountain Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Golden, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
very delicious. Mom and dad loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Great glaze - wonderful flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 902) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangy Honey Glazed Ham

Pineapple juice, honey, and Dijon create a tangy glaze for baked ham.

Glazed Ham

Raw ham is slow roasted and seasoned with a sweet smoky sauce.

Baked Ham

See how to make an easy, old-fashioned baked ham with cloves and brown sugar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States