Honey-Ginger Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2007
We let this marinade overnight, using red onion instead of the green, and it turned out superb! Has already become a favorite in our house!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VKENNER

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2007
This is our 'house' salmon recipe! YUM!! YUM!! YUM!! Thanks for posting this! We LOVE it!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COURTNEYGRIFF

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: May 1, 2007
Edible, but nothing special. Not as good as I was expecting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Snellville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2007
Very good. The kids loved it, especially cooked just a wee bit longer so that has just a tiny bit of crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indian Head, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2007
Fish was very moist but we did not think there was a lot of flavor. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: May 2, 2007
Delicious! I recommend marinating overnight, though. I was also hoping the glaze would be a little thicker, like I've had in the restaurant. Perhaps next time I'll brush on more honey in the end. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
73 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LilDish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2007
This is absolutely EXCELLENT ! I used Chum which is rather bland without much flavor and this Sauce gives it a hint of sweetness and a bit of Ginger zap. I served it with steamed rice and an assortment of grilled vegetable Kabobs. A certain winner, for sure !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2007
Amazing. I dislike salmon very much because of the fishyness. This helps considerably.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonieveryday

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2007
Great complicated flavor!! Everyone in my family loved it even my three year old.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2007
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EndoMom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States