Honey-Garlic Glazed Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
So good! I also did as others recommend and doubled the sauce ingredients, and added diced garlic to the meatballs. Amazing! I made these for a friend who raved about them :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
I cheated cuz of short of time, so I used frozen Meatballs. I just made the recipe for the first time and they were a hit! I did change a little bit on the amount on ingredient. I made a double the batch but use one less Tbs. of Soy sauce and 1/4 less of Ketchup. I could have use a few more cloves of Garlic. I read from other reviews about salt and sweetness and knowing my family I changed it. I will try it with chicken,too. Everyone wants me to make it again and more of it. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
I am only rating this 4 stars because I didn't make the sauce, so I don't know how that tastes, but these meatballs are amazing! They are tender and moist. Flavorful. Everything that meatballs should be. This is my new go-to meatball recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
Delicious! Cut the recipe in half for my family of four and it was a hit - will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
I love making these! The recipe works just as well for ground turkey, though I seasoned those with Italian Seasoning mix and paired them with marinara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
These are really 4.5 stars. Very yummy. Doubled the sauce and the garlic. Also used turkey instead of beef. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
The meatballs were good but I wasn't jumping up and down about them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
These were great, I only used the sauce part as I had meat balls made already. next time I want to make it from scratch to see how the meatballs are. this sauce would be great with chicken as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gilly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
SOOOOOOOO good - no leftovers :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 303) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States