Honey Dijon Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
I was hungry and in a hurry so I boiled the brussel sprouts whole and drained. Put the ingredients as listed and ate! Love it, very simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
This was really good. A bit sweet so will use less honey next time. Also ended up dumping some on corn and mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
This was absolutely delicious! I didn't change a thing, just followed the recipe. We were all licking our plates clean!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Delicious! I absolutely LOVE brussel sprouts and am always looking for a differnt way to prepare them. I used a HUGE bag of them so just made more sauce. The sauce is light and delicious. I went a little lighter on the butter and a little heavier on the dill sauce and dijon. Absolutely delicious and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I have been trying difference Brussels Sprouts recipes for years, and this is by far the best one yet. I loved the Dijon mustard and honey combo, and the dill just sent them over the top. I wouldn't change a thing. Such an easy delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Delish! I used spicy brown mustard instead of Dijon. I also didn't have dill weed on hand so I just added a splash of dill pickle juice. My husband couldn't stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Had this for a diner party of six, made enough for 12. and they were gone. Everyone loved them! It's added to my list, and will definitely be making them again. By the way, I used regular mustard, as I did not have Dijon, and added garlic powder rather than onion powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tukaussey

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Santa Rosa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Sautéed the Brussels sprouts in grape seed oil. Made the mustard mixture as directed. It wasn't awful. It wasn't great. It was ok. It is definitely sweet. I prefer Brussels sprouts in garlic butter from food.com.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2014
I like this recipe because it still remains healthy, without all the sodium, and tastes very good. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Nice change - family enjoyed this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Saucy Brussels Sprouts

Learn how to make tasty Brussels sprouts in a warm orange sauce.

Truly Delicious Brussels Sprouts

See a simple technique for making tasty Brussels sprouts.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States