Honey Butter Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
It was tasty and wonderful over the sweet cornbread recipe found on this site. Thanks Lovesmurfs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Perfect spread for toast or an English muffin. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
So simple, yet so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Campbell, California, USA
Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Amazing! Sprinkled in some cinnamon. Def delish :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bellingham, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
I loved this flavored butter. I made it for homemade bread, but I ended up putting it on biscuits for breakfast. I liked it a lot more than plain honey which I find overly sweet by itself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Maybe a little sweeter than my preferance, but still good. Spread on white bread for the bread machine recipe that I got on this site. My mom lit right up after taking a bite of bread with this butter on it and asked right away what kind of butter I used! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMMSEJS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
Made this for corn bread and the butter was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Willow
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Tried this today...it was a hit with the family! I will make this again with honey bran muffins. This will be a great spread! I used less honey than the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
I just tried honey butter over the weekend on a road trip to Iowa. I loved it and will definitely try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwalk, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Sandy Hook, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Made to top homemade corn muffins. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Holland, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Brown Butter Pineapple Corn Muffins

See how to make amazing cornbread muffins.

Whole Wheat Honey Bread

See how to make moist, homemade whole-wheat bread in your bread machine.

How to Cut-in Butter

Cut butter into flour to create flaky layers in pie crust and biscuits.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States