Homemade Yummy Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2001
my family loves this fudge. i ad mini marshmellows to it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2004
This is wonderful fudge! While I was making it, I added a bit of butter with melting the chocolate and also 1/4 cup milk to the mix. I did this to avoid the stiff mixture problem. Mine never had the problem. It turned out nice and creamy. Will be making this many times again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2001
This recipe was very easy and very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2001
This is the quickest fudge ever. Excellant flavor, I'm asked for the recipe often. I make it all the time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2001
Delicious, especially when warm!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2001
I used to make this fudge all the time. In 1989 our house was destroyed by fire and I lost all my favorite recipes. I have been searching for this one since then, with no results until today! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2001
Very yummy! My husband isn't a traditional fudge lover, but he really liked this, probably because of the cream cheese. Me...I like anything fudge! Thanks Lauressa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Windsor, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2003
SUPER!SUPER!SUPER! This recipe was so simple. I was just looking for a recipe to use up some extra cream cheese! I made this and took it to work where everyone gobbled it up! It has such a smooth consistancy and just melts in your mouth! Thanks for this great addition to my recipes;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2003
I just made this along with the Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge to give out for the holidays. It came out great! It does get very tough to mix as you stir in the sugar, but once you press it down in the pan and let it sit for a bit in the fridge, it's great! (I just snitched a piece!) For the person for whom it didn't 'firm up' I don't know how that could be cuz the 'batter' was so tough to mix at the end! But it's worth the effort. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SnooziQ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windham, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Rome, Lazio, Italy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2003
This was delicious and so easy!! Turned out wonderful Very rich, but that's just how we like it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Homemade Dark Chocolate (Paleo)

This rich, paleo-friendly homemade dark chocolate melts in the mouth.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States