Homemade Yummy Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2001
This recipe was very easy and very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2001
This is the quickest fudge ever. Excellant flavor, I'm asked for the recipe often. I make it all the time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2001
my family loves this fudge. i ad mini marshmellows to it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2001
Delicious, especially when warm!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2001
I used to make this fudge all the time. In 1989 our house was destroyed by fire and I lost all my favorite recipes. I have been searching for this one since then, with no results until today! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2001
Very yummy! My husband isn't a traditional fudge lover, but he really liked this, probably because of the cream cheese. Me...I like anything fudge! Thanks Lauressa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Windsor, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2002
This was homemade, and it was yummy, but I'm not so sure it would qualify as traditional fudge... I cooled it just about the whole day and still came up with a mousse consistancy. I put it in wine glasses and served it with a spoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2003
Fairly good fudge recipe, but it is not as firm as some of my other favorites. The chocolate flavor is not as blinding as some dark chcoolate fudge for those who are more milk chocolate fudge lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2003
SUPER!SUPER!SUPER! This recipe was so simple. I was just looking for a recipe to use up some extra cream cheese! I made this and took it to work where everyone gobbled it up! It has such a smooth consistancy and just melts in your mouth! Thanks for this great addition to my recipes;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2003
I just made this for the first time. While the taste is delicious - very creamy and fudgy, the mixture was kind of tough to work with. I left out the walnuts because it was getting to where I was afraid the beaters on my mixer were going to break off or the motor was going to burn out. Maybe the cream cheese wasn't softened enough. I will try one more time, but tastes very good. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Homemade Dark Chocolate (Paleo)

This rich, paleo-friendly homemade dark chocolate melts in the mouth.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States