Homemade Pizza Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by AJRobinson71
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2008
Loved this. I used pre-made dough from WinCo and the Hunt's tomato sauce with the green band. The flavor combonation of all of the veggies and meats is incredible. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJRobinson71

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2008
Best pizza crust EVER!..we have tried to make many and non have come close to this recipe...GREAT JOB
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by aijiesi
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2008
This pizza was delicious! My only suggestion would be to bake it less time without the toppings and a little more time with the toppings. A really great dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aijiesi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walla Walla, Washington, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2008
This was super delicious! I followed the recipe exactly as it stated except for the toppings, we added black olives, turkey pepperoni, mushrooms, cheddar cheese and mozz cheese. It was delicious! Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NANNOUSE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waterdown, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2008
Hands down the best homemade pizza crust I've ever made, and that includes the times I've done it in the breadmaker. The sauce is simple and tasty. Pre-cooking the crust is also a brilliant idea. Homemade pizza can be a bit time consuming, but this particular recipe is worth it. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Neosho, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2008
The toppings were great but I had a hard time making the crust-too sticky and I added too much flour. Next time I will just use store bought crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Nifong

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clemmons, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
This is a great recipe! I tried my own vegetarian toppings, but the dough was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2008
This is a great recipe for pizza dough. I tried to make it in my bread machine and it absolutely did not worl. But, you know what, I didn't need it. It was so easy just to make myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foodymom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2008
Pizza tasted pretty good...the most like a pizzaria that I've tried. The only complaint I have is that the crust didn't really get brown. Any suggestions?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennelle Cyr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Temple Hills, Maryland, USA
Living In: Urbana, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2008
this is a wonderful recipe for pizza
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States