Homemade Mac and Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This was Amazing! I made this for my Daughter's 3rd BDay. I am one that looks at a recipe and switches or adds things to it. With this recipe I only added Ham to it, this made it over the top Amazing! I cut the Ham in small cubes added it to the boiling water of the noddles, I don't know if that does anything, but when I make it again I will do the same thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Even after adding lots of spices (garlic, black pepper, red pepper, etc) this dish was flavorless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
i tried this for dinner. everybody loved it including the grown ups. add a bit of garlic powder for variation.yum!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Love this recipe however we use ritz or townhouse crackers instead of bread. Some times we added bacon and slices of thinly sliced tomatoes on top. Always have Franks hot sauce to serve with it just to heat things up a bit! Family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ps

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
The texture of the cheese sauce turned out mushy and strange
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
OMG this is delicious! Im making this more often -^_^-
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennivette Garcia Hernandez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
I really like this recipe and it is so simple to make. I use whatever pasta I have in the house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
I added spices and cut the milk. Which still ended up making the sauce too thin for my liking. So I added more flour and butter and cheese. I made it my own and made it awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kyle-e Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Love this recipe, only one thing I did different, instead of bread crumbs, I used seasoned crotons , smashed them down gave the dish a even better taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Helen Backora

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
I absolutely loved this! Made a few changes but overall recipe was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 1,009) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Homemade Macaroni and Cheese

A buttery cracker topping and rich cheese sauce make it a family favorite.

Homemade Mac and Cheese

See how to make a velvety, five-star macaroni and cheese.

Chef John's Lobster Mac and Cheese

Chef John's decadent dish of Lobster Mac and Cheese is WAY easier than it looks!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States