Homemade Mac and Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
i just made this i love it this the only way i will make it for now on
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Serena Smith
Living In: Tulalip, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kellzzz77
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Really enjoyed this dish... Wasn't my intention to modify, but I didn't have any Parmesan... I used Swiss & I only had panko bread crumbs... Very yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellzzz77
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
my family doesn't like the bread crumbs on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Super easy and very good. Creamy and delicious. My 7 year old grandson loved it and so did we! I used Romano cheese instead of Parmesan because that is all I had. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
We love homemade mac and cheese for Friday nights. This recipe is so good. I always made Paula Deens but now ...no more,very creamy and yes I added 1/2 cp sour cream. I made it for serving of 8. My family really loves this recipe! !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
AMAZING! Everything about it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by millimob

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
This is a really great recipe.Super easy to prep...relatively inexpensive..and tastes fantastic..We couldn't just have one serving...had to go back for seconds...I used Panko bread crumbs instead of regular crumbs..was really crunchy and golden brown on top...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
I make this mac & cheese all the time, I like to add peas and a little sriracha to give it some zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JacksusQuickus

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Easy recipe I love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brittkeeny
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Best Mac & cheese I have ever had! So cheesy and creamy! Kids loved it:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 890) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Homemade Macaroni and Cheese

A buttery cracker topping and rich cheese sauce make it a family favorite.

Homemade Mac and Cheese

See how to make a velvety, five-star macaroni and cheese.

Classic Macaroni and Cheese

This classic, hearty mac and cheese is super simple and really tasty.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States