Holiday Punch II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
This is delicious! I picked up pineapple/orange juice by mistake but it worked perfectly. Garnished it with orange slices and frozen cranberries. Everyone loved it...barely any left. Here's a tip for those who want an adult version...mix in some Travis Hasse's "Apple Pie Liqueur." Great with Thanksgiving dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jlpicanso

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
I am usually not a big punch drinker but made this for a holiday Ladies Event and it was a BIG hit. I made 6 batches and was left with less then a gallon of punch at the very end. Fantastic!! We had a punch dispenser with a spout at the bottom and I put fresh cranberries in it that floated at the top. It looked pretty and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
This was a really quick and easy recipe...I didn't refrigerate it for one day (only for a few hours) and it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
This was easy and very good. I offered a orange flavored vodka to those who wanted spiked punch. At the end of the party the punch and vodka was gone! Even the guys loved it! I did the iced cranberry mold and it worked beautifully. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MDASILVA11

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
Served this at Thanksgiving, for the first time, and the adults and the kids loved it! The only thing I changed was that I used Splenda instead of sugar (because I didn't have any sugar in the house).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb G

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Excellent punch! It has the flavor of an exotic rum drink with no alcohol. I substituted diet ginger ale to keep it from being too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
One of my favorite punch recipes. I freeze the juice mixture and set out a few hours before I'm going to use it then add the ginger ale....absolutely delicious and not too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
This was excellent, got many complements and everyone loved it... I forgot to put the sugar and the punch was tasty and sweet without any added sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
Great recipe! I left out the sugar and almond extract ( didn't have any) and it turned out wonderfully! Everyone raved about it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States