Holiday Punch I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Served at our Christmas Dinner yesterday and was a hit! Surprised by how much it made, punch bowl too small to hold full batch. Mixed juices and added ginger ale to glass until enough room in bowl opened up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Float 1/2 of a half gallon of raspberry/lemon/lime sherbet in it! Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I added Vodka- it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Easy and quick to throw together! A "not sweet" punch...very refreshing...got lots of compliments! I sliced my oranges and put them in a bowl of water to freeze for the ice to keep it cold...a nice presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Amsterdam, New York, USA
Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
I made this for a New Year's Eve party. It was a hit. Very easy to make and very flavorful. It would be easy to make an alcoholic version if that would please the crowd, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michaela

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flower Mound, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This was a huge hit at my holiday work party!! This was gone before the wine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KendraDarigan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Great punch for any party. Instead of using ice I froze part of the punch in a ring and place orange slices and cherries. As it melted it didn't dilute the punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Just okay.......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Saleker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medina, Ohio, USA
Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
I add pineapple juice and ginger ale, it is amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States