Holiday Punch I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2002
Every easy and my guest seemed to enjoy. I made Ice ring with 1 c of cran, 2 cups of lemonade,1 cup of orange juice added orange slices and cherries, then froze and put in punch to keep it cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
131 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Maria, California, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2000
This was a nice combination of fruit juices. I'd make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2002
I could not make this punch fast enough for my holiday guests! I added Meyers Dark Rum and it was just the right touch. Thank you for a wonderful beverage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
73 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2000
I served this punch at a Christmas party, and everyone loved it! A few people even asked me for the recipe. I made an ice ring with pinapple/cranberry juice and orange slices to keep it cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARKANDANGIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2003
I recently used this recipe for my daughter's baby shower. Several men attended and raved about the punch! They didn't even mind that it was non-alcoholic!! I left out the marachino cherries because I forgot to buy them, but added some fresh mint. The mint added some extra color and an interesting flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2001
The punch was a big hit at the baby shower. A couple of days later my grandchildren came over and they loved it also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2001
This recipe was the easiest dish I made for my party. It was also one of the biggest hits.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2001
My children made this for our Thanksgiving feast, and everyone loved it. Will use this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2003
I used this punch for Christmas and the kids really enjoyed it. Then last week my nephew called me up and asked if I could make the punch for his birthday party. Now I truly know it was a success!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HALFFINGR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walnut, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2004
Great! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 72) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States