Holiday Cranberry Chutney Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
Amazing! I made an orange cream cheese spread to go with-to die for! I just mixed cream cheese, orange extract, vanilla extract, and food colored it orange. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
I followed this excatly, I made it early for Thanksgiving, I wanted to see if anyone in my house would like it. (because none of us like cranberry sauce). That was the problem...it is so good it was gobbled up before the holiday. Even my 2 and 4yr old loved it. I will def be making this every year and even use as gifts. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
How long will these keep refrigerated in a jar?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
DELISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
This is a holiday hit! I do add a pear and some raisins just fr a bit more sweet fruit flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Truly amazing! I serve with fave crackers and cream cheese, oh who am I kidding? I eat it with a spoon until it's gone! Only changes, I reduce sugar to 3/4 c, it helps to reduce guilt when eaten with a spoon, and add the zest of 1 orange. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leenie050

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Easy and delicious recipe that bursts with flavor, wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Miami Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
d
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
Tastes Great! For those who are canning, this makes just under 2 pints. I used orange juice for the water, cut the sugar to 3/4 cup, added fresh grated orange peel and grated ginger, I also added 1/4 cup honey and an extra apple. Yum! By the way, a 12 oz bag of cranberries is about 3 cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Oh. My. Gosh. This is still scalding hot from the stovetop and I can't stop taking bites. AMAZING. My husbands coworkers family owns a cranberry farm so the cranberries I used are super fresh (he raked them just for us!). The only thing I changed was using two medium apples versus one large. Not much of a change, i suppose...Actually next time I make this I think I will use more apple. Maybe three or four even. I can't even wait to make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States