Hockey Pucks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
What a delicious mess! Yum, I used semi-sweet morsels & microwaved at 50% power, perfect! Mine don't look pretty, but they taste awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
My grandfather started making these one Christmas for the family, and I have been the one to carry on the tradition! We make these with chocolate almond bark and I probably eat an entire batch by myself over the season...SO DELICIOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bella

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
Great recipe!!! I also added white chocolate! It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
these were very good, and the kids helped wich helps me when im entertaining, i did take a tip from someone else and got lower sodium crackers and they were just right, if you like girl scout tagalongs you will love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gretchen Lunsford- England

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jaay
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
These are terrific, but I've never made them using regular chocolate, I always use white chocolate or almond/vanilla candy coating. And, I've never heard this called this, but I make these every Christmas and they are probably the most raved about item I make! They are highly addictive! I always make extra otherwise we'll run out because people ask for more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2009
Awesome, great christmas gifts
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Niles, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
These are one of my favorite cookies now. I put them in the freezer so they last longer, and they are great straight out of the freezer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beach lover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2009
Everyone liked these! I used low sodium Ritz crackers and thought they were perfect. The only problem was coating the sandwiches in chocolate - it took FOREVER. But it's worth it, and I'll definitely make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
A classic - how can you go wrong? Everyone loves these! I will make them over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
These are a tasty treat, thanks for the recipe. It seems so simple but I never would have thought of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Cream Cheese Mints

See how to make sweet peppermint treats that positively melt in your mouth.

Cookies Across America

See how you and your friends can decorate cookies for a good cause.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States