Hidden Cheeseburger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed this!!!! Want to try with veggie burgers next, which I am sure will be just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
I tried this recipe for my daycare. They loved it! Something different and easy to eat. When I made it for my family, I spiced it up with hot jalapeno sauce mixed into the hamburger instead of pickles. Both recipes were great and we will use this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
A little time consuming but very worth it! I made the bread dough from scratch so that added some extra time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
I followed the recipe, but I kept the hamburger crumbled and just spooned it onto the bread. Definitely will make this again! You can put *anything* in this burger! Very customizable, I will add more cheese next time for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Love these growing up in the midwest the "hidden cheeseburger" is a fast food staple. We call them Runzas. I have never thought of learning to make them until I saw this recipe. THANKS for dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
this is very good will make plenty more times thanks**********
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kenny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
My family loved this. i made my own bread/dough in my bread maker
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
perfect recipe only thing i did was use the mayo asadip for the burger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
We used to do something similar to this. We would mix sour kraut or sliced cabbage and lost of pepper and onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
very yummy:) I do agree that its not a diet conscious recipe but hey they can't all be! LOL My hubby and kids like these, that's all that really matters. We won't be eating them every day or even every week but I will be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheeseburger Soup I

This hearty soup is loaded with ground beef, veggies, and plenty of Cheddar.

How to Make a Cheeseburger Cake

Half the fun in this burger cake is in all the creative condiments!

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States