Hidden Cheeseburger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Very good. Simple procedure. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
The meat patties did not stay in patty form as they were frying, so I just piled the loose cooked beef in the middle of the dough and pulled up the edges (like an empanada). It still worked great! VERY tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
Huge hit in my family! I also used Pillsbury biscuits, worked well. Next time I need to make patties a little flatter and cook a little less! Will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Not as good as I thought they would be. I will stick to hamburger buns.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I tried this for the first time the other night. I thought overall, it's a very good and fun twist on a cheeseburger. The only downfall I thought is it was it could've used more taste. It might have just been me though, because I usually load my burgers up with quite a bit of spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lance

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fonda, New York, USA
Living In: North East, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
I haven't made this recipe but my aunt use to make something similar years ago. She used small french rolls and scooped out the inside & stuffed the burger mix inside, rolled in foil & baked in the oven. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
My whole family loves these,even the kids. We also tried them with putting the pickles, onion, Parmesan, mayo, ketchup, garlic and pepper on top of the burger. Anyway you make it, it was YUMMMO!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shanna Jeffers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Didn't change a thing...absolutely delicious...very filling, but well worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tera Jelacic

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Greenfield, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Very good! While eating thoughts of all the different foods I could do this with... Pizza ingredients, Ham and cheese. Even was loved by my 18 month old granddaughter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheeseburger Soup I

This hearty soup is loaded with ground beef, veggies, and plenty of Cheddar.

How to Make a Cheeseburger Cake

Half the fun in this burger cake is in all the creative condiments!

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States