Herb Roasted Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
WOW! This is amazing. It turned out so juicy and incredibly delicious. Everyone, even the picky 7 and 10 year old loved it. This one is guest worthy! Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2012
This was amazing. Even my youngest kids gobbled it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
I followed the recipe as written, and my pork roast turned out so moist and delicious. I can't wait to make this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KathyCarol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Latonia, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Elsmere, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
This was fantastic. I made it a few weeks ago and am making it again tonight. I switched out the white sugar for brown and the vinegar for balsamic but kept everything the same. Also I used a convection oven and an internal thermometer that my oven has and it was done in under an hour. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This was fabulous. Certainly a keeper for my family. The sauce had an Asian flare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Made this for my in-laws last night and it was a major hit! I followed directions exactly (I only cooked for 2 hours and took out and covered with foil for 20 mins or so). I do think that 3 hours is way too long ~ cut a little and look inside at 2 hours to see if you think it is done ~ so it doesn't get dried out. Perfect and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
We liked this dish. The sauce was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wmsmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Very good. But for some reason my roast wasn't completely cooked through, I had to put it back into the oven to finish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This was the best pork loin I have made to date. The sauce was awesome. You could even shred the pork and use the sauce as more of a pulled pork sandwich...it was great. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Was wonderful! Double the sauce. Be careful with the cooking time. The recipe calls for a 5 lb roast cooking for 3 hours. I had a 3 lb roast, and it was done in under an hour. So just keep an eye on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 798) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Herb Roasted Pork

See how to make sage-rubbed roasted pork with a tangy glaze.

Herb, Garlic, and Bacon Pork Loin

Double up the pork in this bacon-wrapped pork roast.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States