Heavenly Chocolate Mousse Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
I took this to my Aunty's and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it, I ate about 15 scoops, it was that good!!! I didn't have ice at the time but I just used cold water and a freezer block in a bowl and it worked just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
less water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Pretty good, I used this for a chocolate cake with home made whipped cream on top. Not sure the consistency came out right but none the less it tasted good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
The best and easiest I've found so far
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
It was very good...next time I will try using a higher end chocolate and see if it makes it even better. Oh, and make a ton of extra whipped cream...it really made a difference (since it is such a rich dessert!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SMmommy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Very rich, not sure if I did something wrong though because it came out a bit gritty...may just have been I used the wrong chocolate as I had to use morsels of semi-sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Lynn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
I am twelve and i have cooked this recipe twice for my family. Everyone absalutly LOVED it!! Super duper good! I doubled the recipe and used the microwave to melt the chocolate and butter. Also, instead of putting the sausepan on ice and stirring it i put it in the freezer for 5 mins, stirred it, and put it back in the freezer for 5 mins. Was fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
This recipe is great! i have made it about five times now and everyone in my family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Amazing recipe. Will definitely try this again with different chocolates and a variety of extracts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nelson1011

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 366) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States