Heavenly Blueberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I LOVE this smoothie. I added 1 tablespoon wheat germ = 25 cal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Tried this & loved it!! My kids even loved it!! I threw in some baby spinach & chia seeds as well, making it even healthier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
This smoothies AMAZING. And I can't really say I was a smoothie person til now!! I didn't have yogurt so I made due with out and used vanilla almond milk and added a handful of spinach. More benefits? Same amazing taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
Yum! I didn't follow the recipe exactly, but it was delish! Used 2 fresh overripe bananas, more frozen blue berries and a little more of everything, since I was making it for 3 people. I also had no flax so I used a couple tbsp of almond butter. So good! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
As a breast cancer survivor I need my blueberries! I used 2% milk instead of soy. I will try almond milk next time. I didn't use a frozen banana, just a fresh one sliced. I used a cup of crushed ice, used flax seed,organic honey,organic frozen blueberries, Greek vanilla yogurt. Yummy my new go to recipe. I will try spinach in it next time to make it more healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie Smith-Dail

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Forgot to include the honey - it was still awesome! Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brookings, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Even my little girl who typically doesn't like smoothies loves this! So creamy, so tasty. I didn't have flax, so I added some slivered almonds, didn't have vanilla yogurt, so used plain yogurt and added 1 tsp. vanilla. I also added a pinch of nutmeg. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Yummy! This tasted so wonderful. I didn't make any changes to the recipe and it is so delicious. I am going to make another one tomorrow a.m. but am going to use frozen peaches in lieu of some of the blueberries (because I have a peach to use up), otherwise I would make the blueberry. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianne Rombke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
I left out yougurt and flax and substituted the soy milk for regular milk.I added extra vanilla,some sugar,and 3 strawberries, and it came out AMAZING!!!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States