Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
I loved this recipe and so did my picky daughter who "did not" like salmon!! She loves it now. I tried both oven and grill and you just can't mess this up. I even let it marinade over night (I forgot about it) and it was still DELICIOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni Tucker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
I have made this several time now, and each time has been amazing. Cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhomboid
Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
Marinated for a little less than 2 hours. The flavor is amazing. One of the best pieces of Salmon I have ever tasted. Definitely in the recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Awesome Salmon, wish I would of made more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
This is absolutely awesome. I usually tinker a little with recipes, sometimes to suit my taste a little more and sometimes just so I feel like it's more my own, but I do not mess with this one at all. The only variation was I squeezed a lemon wedge in the marinate and put regular ground pepper in because I didn't have any lemon pepper on hand. I'm sure it made little if any difference, but I can't rave enough about this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Loved it! Added 1 TBS of butter and brushed on the marinade on both sides. Covered with foil and after an hour baked at 375 for 20 minutes, uncovered and broiled for 5 minutes. Perfect, best Salmon I have had anywhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
I used frozen salmon and didn't marinate, just baked in a 350 degree oven for 22 min. It was PERRRRRRRRRRRRRRFECT! GREAT FLAVOR AND VERY MOIST! BEST SALMON RECIPE EVER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
I made this recipe for a friendly BBQ and it was a big hit. I made it just as directed except I let it marinate for approx. 4 hours.... It has an excellent flavor. I do not care for salmon and I actually ate some of it, which is saying a lot. Others have asked for the recipe. The caramel glaze finish that you end up with is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
I followed most of the recipe, but my grill was out of gas so I followed one reviewer's advice and foiled the salmon before baking in my toaster oven @400F for about 25 minutes. Salmon turned out perfect in texture and taste! I only marinated for about 4 hours but I'm sure I could've marinated for a shorter time. I served with sautéed asparagus (in garlic, butter and onions) over quinoa/brown rice blend. Gonna make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane Guzauskas Ruby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 328) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States