Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Photo by Pam-3BoysMama
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
This was really delicious! I let it marinate about 2 hours and cooked on an indoor grill (it was 18 degrees outside). Made for a lovely meal served with baked potatoes and sauteed green beans, peppers, and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pam-3BoysMama

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
I don't take the time to comment on many recipes but I had to on this one! A new staple at our house my daughter amd I loved it Thanks Heather!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MADMURRAYSMUNCHIES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This is one of our favorite salmon recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
I made this at Christmas and it was quick and delicious. Probably the best salmon I have ever had! If I make this again and it turns out just as good, this recipe will go on my go to list!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
WOW! This was amazing! I let it marinate for around 3 hours and the flavor was just absolutely wonderful. Best grilled salmon dish I have ever made. Make it and you won't be sorry!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlyn

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Should be given 10 stars. So good! I cooked the salmon on a cedar plank for 20 minutes on the grill. My husband loved the recipe. I will make again. I also heated the marinade and we used it on the finished product. I marinaded the salmon for 5 hours in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvstocook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
This is the BEST salmon I have ever tasted! I marinated for about 4 hours, then used our outdoor grill to make it. Make sure to spray the grill with non-stick cooking spray, then place the salmon skin side UP. After a couple minutes, you can flip the fish over, scales onto the grill, and add more sauce. I added a touch of honey to sweeten the fish and it browned perfectly. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2012
My family loves this--one time I blackened salmon in skillet on stop top (did not need to add or change a thing)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
VERY GOOD,COOKED IT ON A CEDER BOARD, OVER 35 MIN.S( VERY LARGE HALF.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Hooey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sister Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Waupaca, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
Salmon is good just about any ole way, but this is very good. Nice selection of ingredients in the marinade. My husband loved it and he is not really a fish guy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marsha Lea

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 61-70 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States