Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
Amazing! This is now my go to recipe for salmon! My husband keeps asking me to make it again. It pairs really well with Bird's Nests from Trader Joe's and sone fresh asparagus :-) We don't have a grill so we just bake@400 for about 10 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I have tried many salmon recipes and this one seems to be my family's favorite. It was delicious. The only thing I did different was to add a teaspoon of minced garlic to the marinade, otherwise everything else was the same. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
OMG! I absolutely loved this recipe for salmon. I minimized it for one about 10 oz salmon, split into 2 servings and only used half of the soy sauce, but it was still very, VERY good. Still get the salmon flavour but nothing is overpowering. And that's saying a lot, cause I'm not the biggest salmon fan. But I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
This was one AWESOME recipe for Salmon. I also tried it on a smoker with wild cherry wood and it was great. Took longer to cook, but extremely worth it. Many Thanks for placing this AWESOME recipe out here to share with the rest of us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
I cut the soy sauce down to 2 Tbs, next time will try 1 1/2 tbs just to tweak it to taste. Great for salmon, grilled or broiled, and it tasted great the 2nd day when served cold in a salad. Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
I loved this recipe and so did my picky daughter who "did not" like salmon!! She loves it now. I tried both oven and grill and you just can't mess this up. I even let it marinade over night (I forgot about it) and it was still DELICIOUS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
I have made this several time now, and each time has been amazing. Cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhomboid
Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
Marinated for a little less than 2 hours. The flavor is amazing. One of the best pieces of Salmon I have ever tasted. Definitely in the recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 264) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States