Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
out standing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montrose, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Wonderful! I loved it. We broiled it and it came out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ibcrazy389

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
one of the best salmon recipes I have ever had. Altough not needed, we cooked it on a cedar plank and it was OUT OF THIS WORLD. thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
I'm not a fish fan, but I made this for my husband and he said it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happykimmyj

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
Awesome, it worked great. We liked it just the way this reads, I made no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
This Salmon recipe was AMAZING!! Total restaurant quality and can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
Yeah, this was good and super easy. Not a big fan of salmon, but while at the store they were practically giving it away so we ended up with like pound or more of it so I double the recipe (just to make sure) and wow, delicious. Cooked on an inside grill and the third piece of salmon I baked. 350 for like 30 min. We'll have leftovers today - maybe salmon cakes? Anyway, finally a recipe whereby I can really enjoy salmon! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alicia

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Roswell, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Yucca Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by calandryl76

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plattsburgh, New York, USA
Living In: Saranac Lake, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Heather you know how to marinate some Salmon! Found this recipe to dress up my Salmon and the whole family just loves it! They now expect this dish as a regular meal. Easy healthy dinner. We serve it with some homemade mashed potatoes and asparagus... Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
We love our salmon here in the Great Northwest and I can tell you this recipe represents! Thank You Heather, our salmon was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States