Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
This is so delicious! I made it for my husband in the oven instead of the grill, and he said it's the best recipe we've tried yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
One of the best salmon recipes we have ever had!! We didn't change a thing!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
WOW. I am not going to lie, my boyfriend and I, while making the marinade, questioned this recipe mainly because of the smell. It didn't seem like it would be "flavorful". Boy where we wrong. This was the BEST salmon I have EVER had. We followed the recipe to a "T". We will be making this on a regular basis!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Out of this world delicious! I did not have the lemon pepper but used a tbsp of lemon juice instead. I marinated for 2 hours and cooked on cedar planks on the gril. I boiled the marinade to make a sauce. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Scott Lakin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Concord, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Made this recipe for my family last night and OMG this was awesome! Restaurant quality, perfect blend of spices, absolutely a keeper recipe! Thanks so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
We loved this recipe. There are so many recipes for Salmon, it is hard to know which one to try first, but this one is a keeper. We will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Excellent! My grill's been acting up lately so I just baked on a cookie sheet covered in aluminum foil at 450 for 15 minutes. Instead of shaking off the marinate and discarding it, I spooned most of it over the salmon to bake with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
This was amazing! My husband and I both loved it. It was simple to make on a Thursday evening. I let it marinade for about 2.5 hours before grilling and we grilled the salmon to a medium doneness. Yum! I will be making this again within the next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
First time I ever made salmon, I used this recipe. The best salmon I have ever had!!! I can't wait to make it again!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
What can I say? Everytime I make this it's gets better and better. My husband absolutely adores the sauce. Note** if you baste the salmon in the left over sauce twice while on the grill it's amps the flavor**. This is the only way I will eat salmon now! - Nicole
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States