Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2013
Loved it! Doctor said eat more salmon, so I have been, but usually at a restaurant. Watching my sugar intake, so I used Brown Sugar Substitute. I chose to broil the salmon (5 minutes per side). This recipe was delicious and easy and much less expensive than a restaurant. This is my new favorite recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
Yummy! Since I'm a novice with Salmon, I baked this. Lined an 8 X 8 glass pan with foil, poured 1/2 the marinade over the salmon and baked for 16 to 18 minutes. Oven was set for 400. I also added 2 tablespoons of lemon to this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iona, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2013
Awesome marinade!! Will def make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Followed this recipe to the Tee and it was fantastic. Use to only eat salmon at the restaurants because I wasn't confident enough to try and fix it myself, but no more. This better than any I've ever got from a restaurant. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2013
My husband loved this recipe and he is not a fish eater. I modified the recipe for myself however, by leaving out the sugar and olive oil. I added a tbsp of water and it was more of a paste. I slathered on top of my filet and grilled it! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
This was refreshing and delicious! My husband loved it! I think it needed to marinate for longer than an hour to really soak through if you have thick pieces of salmon though. Also, next time I try it I am planning on keeping the glaze and adding it over the salmon as it grills as another person mentioned!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2013
This recipe was way too easy. The marinade was easy to make. We left it in the marinade for close to 4 hours. The salmon was tender and tasted amazing! This will definitely be a recipe used over and over again in our kitchen!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
I made this the other night and I gotta say, it was very good. I am trying to eat healthier, who isn't, but I don't like fish so I was nervous but it was really very good. My husband likes all kinds of fish but hasn't had much because I don't know how to cook it right but with this recipe it was perfect! He said this was the best he has ever had! I made it in the electric skillet instead of the grill but that is all I changed. This is for sure my recipe for salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Excellent! My husband can't stop raving about it being the best salmon he's had in a very long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
My husband loved this. Good enough for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Firecracker Grilled Alaska Salmon

See how to make marinated grilled salmon with a sassy spicy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States