Heather's Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
Oh delicious! I made this last night because I had all the ingredients in my cupboard, with the exception of thyme. I used Italian Seasoning instead (because it has thyme in it). This turned out fantastic. Squeeze a little lemon on top of the salmon before you eat it - yum. I baked this at 400 for 15 minutes. I will definitely be making this again - on the grill in the summer. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
The BEST salmon I ever made. Thanks so much for this recipe. I had a large 2 lb piece of salmon and baked it covered at 425 for 20 minutes then uncovered and broiled for 5 minutes, this is my new favorite salmon recipe. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by John G. Blase II
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Great combination of spices; tastes like restaurant-quality if cooked properly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John G. Blase II

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This is wonderful. Made no changes in marinade. I did broil in oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
My husband and I both loved this recipe. The only thing I changed is that I added a little lemon juice and a little pepper because I didn't have lemon pepper. Also used one clove of fresh garlic and the rest dried. I'm on a fresh garlic kick:) The marinade is delicious. I boiled it on the stove while the salmon was grilling so we could put it over the cooked fish. Can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Based on all the positive reviews, I thought it would be really, really good. I liked it but was disappointed. My family was neutral on it. I marinated the salmon for about 6 hours, and grilled it. I cooked up some of the remaining marinade to use as a sauce on the table. The sauce had good flavor so I might try the marinade again, but next time on chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
Since I didn't have lemon paper I used lemon zest and pepper. Also, I used fresh parsley. It was delicious!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Delicious! We baked fillets in shallow dish at 400 degrees for 10-12 min. We followed another reviewer's advise and boiled the marinade to serve over the salmon and rice and it was also good but did get a little too thick. Next time I will thin down with a little more lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Wonderful salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Very good !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon II

A sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired marinade for grilled salmon fillets.

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States