Hearty Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
This is a very tasty receipe. My family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2000
OH MY GOD!! This is soo good. I decided to make this one because it doesn't require using a sauce from a can, and was I right. I loved it. My boyfriend doesn't like tuna, but, he sure ate this. I am be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sooki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2001
I made this recipe without the zucchini and tomatos and it was very well received by the whole family. They said it was the best tuna casserole yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2001
A welcome change of pace. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2001
This casserole is awsome. I especially like the zucchini, but my husband does't so I just left it off half of the casserole. This one has gone into the "keeper cookbook". Give this one a try you will be pleased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2001
My husband and I really liked this recipe, although, if I make it again I will add less mustard and eliminate the dried thyme.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2001
For a tuna casserole with "class", this is the one. Really easy to make but looks and tastes like you took half the day to make it. Would serve to company anytime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Van Nuys, California, USA
Living In: Seekonk, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2001
This recipe is alot like my own except I'd omit mustard and thyme. I also saute onion and celery until slightly tender.Any pasta will work and any cheese.I add peas and sliced black olives and a can of creamed soup and a little milk. Crush crackers and mix with a little melted butter for the topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2001
This turned out okay, although I might have liked it better if I wasn't expecting a tuna noodle casserole. It was uhm... different, although tasty. The tomatoes on top helped to zest it up alot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2001
This casserole was excellent, I liked that it didn't contain soup like most of the others. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States